كبار خبراء البودكاست

خدمات البودكاست الخاصة بنا فريدة من نوعها وتجذب الجمهور والمستمعين ، مما يجعلها مبهرة ، لدينا محترفين جاهزين لبدء مشروعك الأول للبودكاست اليوم

نحن وكالة رائدة في إنتاج البودكاست والنمو.

البحث عن الكل في واحد حل بودكاست؟ تقديم خدمة كاملة وكالة بودكاست، قد يكون Podcast.co هو ما تبحث عنه فقط.

تسويق البودكاست

نحن نعيش في عالم يتم فيه استهلاك المحتوى بسرعة ، غالبًا في وقت واحد وعلى منصات متعددة. مع استمرار هذا الاتجاه ، نشهد ارتفاع شعبية البودكاست كأحد المصادر الأساسية للمحتوى ولكنها تحلق تحت الرادار للمعلنين. فكيف نستفيد البودكاست في التسويق؟

في حين أن هناك العديد من أنواع البودكاست ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المشترك بينها هو مضيف موثوق به مع قاعدة معجبين. نحن نعلم أن "88٪ من المستهلكين وضعوا أعلى مستوى من الثقة في التوصيات الشفوية من الأشخاص الذين يعرفونهم". عند الإعلان على بودكاست ، يسمع المستهلكون عن علامة تجارية من صوت يثقون به ويمكن أن يتردد صداها مثل التوصية الشفوية. 

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تجد بودكاست يتوافق مع قيم شركتك ويتداخل مع مجموعة اهتمامات جمهورك. من الطرق الجيدة للعثور على ما يهتم به جمهورك هو البدء في تتبع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الارتباط. ما المنشورات التي تحصل على أكبر عدد من الإعجابات والتعليقات والمشاركات؟ ما هي القضايا التي يهتم بها متابعوك أكثر وما هي ديموغرافيتهم؟ ما هي موضوعات البودكاست التي يمكن اعتبار علامتك التجارية فيها لقيادة الفكر؟ تخيل لو كنت مستمعًا لبودكاست محددًا ، فهل يبدو أن علامتك التجارية تهدف إلى تأييد هذا المحتوى ذو الصلة?

رعاية بودكاست مع الجمهور الذي تريد الوصول إليه:

وفقًا لـ Podcast Insights ، يوجد حاليًا أكثر من 750,000 عرض بودكاست متاح وأكثر من 30 مليون حلقة اعتبارًا من يونيو 2019. وهناك المزيد قادم ومتطور باستمرار ، لكل منها جمهور محدد ومخلص. يمنح هذا العلامات التجارية فرصة مثالية للوصول إلى جمهور محدد. 

البودكاست في متناول اليد على المستوى الوطني (أو حتى الدولي) ، لكن جمهورها مستهدف ومشترك. مما يعني أن البث الصوتي شخصي جدًا وحميمي للمستمعين. من أفضل الطرق لإشراك علامتك التجارية في بودكاست موجود هو رعاية حلقة أو موسم. يتضمن هذا عادةً قيام المضيف بقراءة نقطة قصيرة من الراعي ، أو ربما تأييد المنتج. 

بدء تشغيل بودكاست لتنمية جمهور العلامة التجارية:

إذا كان هدفك هو تنمية علامتك التجارية وتوسيع نطاق وصولك ، فربما يكون إنشاء بودكاست أمرًا يجب مراعاته. تعرف معظم العلامات التجارية فوائد الحفاظ على قناة YouTube ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن البودكاست الرائجة الآن هي خيار أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والوقت ، ولا تحتاج إلى نفس القدر من المحتوى لأن مقطع التصوير غير متضمن. العصر الجديد وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية خلقت الهواتف المحمولة احتكارًا لتعدد المهام ويقدر الناس الحصول على المعلومات دون عناء القراءة أو مشاهدة شيء ما. سواء كان ذلك في طريقه للعمل في السيارة ، أو أثناء التمرير عبر Instagram ، فمن المرجح أن يقوم الأشخاص بضبط البودكاست بدلاً من التضحية بكل انتباههم في مقطع فيديو مدته 30 دقيقة ، أو حتى مقالة من ست فقرات.

يجب تسويق البودكاست تجاه جمهورك المتخصص ؛ استخدام مهمتك باعتبارها شركة وتقديم نفسك كخبير في الموضوع. اجعل المحتوى الذي تطرحه فريدًا تمامًا ، بحيث لا يجد جمهورك نوع الخبرة في أي مكان آخر.

Podcast

WE’RE LEADING PODCAST PRODUCTION AND GROWTH AGENCY.

Searching for an all-in-one podcast solution? Offering a full service podcast agency, Podcast.co might be just what you’re looking for.

PODCAST MARKETING

We live in a world where content is rapidly consumed, often simultaneously and on multiple platforms. As this trend continues, we are seeing the rise of podcasts in popularity as one of the primary sources of content but flying under the radar for advertisers. So how do we leverage Podcasts in Marketing?

While there are many types of podcasts the one thing they have in common is a trusted host with a fan base. We know that “88% of consumers placed the highest level of trust in word-of-mouth recommendations from people they know.” When advertising on a podcast, consumers are hearing about a brand from a voice they trust and can resonate like a word-of-mouth recommendation. 

That being said, you should find a podcast that aligns with your companies values and overlaps with your audience’s set of interests. A good way to find what your audience is interested in is to start tracking your social media engagement. What posts are getting the most likes, comments, and shares? What issues are your followers most interested in and what is their demographic? Which podcast topics can your brand be considered for thought leadership? Imagine if you were the listener of a selected podcast, would it seem on target for your brand to endorse this relevant content?

Sponsoring a Podcast With an Audience You Want to Reach:

According to Podcast Insights, there are currently over 750,000 podcast shows available and over 30 million episodes as of June 2019. And, there are more coming and constantly evolving, each with a specific niche and loyal audience. This gives brands the perfect opportunity to reach a precise audience. 

Podcasts are national (or even international) in reach, but their audiences are targeted and opt-in. Which means, podcasting is very personal and intimate for the listeners. One of the best ways to involve your brand in an existing podcast is to sponsor an episode or season. This usually involves the host reading a short spot from the sponsor, or perhaps endorsing the product. 

Starting a Podcast to Grow a Brand Audience:

If your goal is to grow your brand and extend your reach, maybe creating a podcast is something to consider. Most brands know the benefits of maintaining a YouTube channel; however the now trending podcasts are a more cost and time effective option, and you don’t need nearly as much content because the filming piece is not involved. The new age of social media and cell phones have created a monopoly on multitasking and people value getting information without the hassle of reading or watching something. Whether it’s on the way to work in the car, or while scrolling through Instagram, it’s more likely people tune into a podcast rather than sacrifice all of their attention on a 30-minute video, or even a six paragraph article.

Podcasts should be marketed toward your niche audience; use your mission as a company and present yourself as a Subject Matter Expert. Make the content you put out completely unique, so your audience can’t find the kind of expertise anywhere else. 

Translate »