رسالة مبيعات فيديو الرسوم المتحركة كيف تأخذ منتجك إلى المستوى التالي

رسالة مبيعات فيديو الرسوم المتحركة كيف تأخذ منتجك إلى المستوى التالي

رسالة مبيعات فيديو الرسوم المتحركة كيف تأخذ منتجك إلى المستوى التالي باستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

أفضل خدمات تصميم المواقع

كانت رسائل مبيعات فيديو الرسوم المتحركة رائجة بشكل ما لفترة من الوقت حتى يتم بيع المنتج - وعلى الرغم من أن طريقة تسليمه قد تغيرت بمرور الوقت. نعم ، لكن الهدف كان دائمًا هو نفسه. بيع أ المنتج للمستخدم.

فيديو الرسوم المتحركة، رسائل مبيعات الفيديو ليست دائمًا مقاطع فيديو رسوم متحركة للحصول على شيء خاص وتقني. قد يبدو هذا غريباً ، ولكن قبل الانتشار الواسع للتلفزيون واستخدام الإعلان من خلال الإعلانات التلفزيونية ، كان بإمكانك أن تسمع عن جميع أنواع المنتجات على الراديو وحتى قبل ذلك ، بشكل أيقوني. كان البائع من الباب إلى الباب مكانًا مهمًا. المجتمع اليومي اليوم - من الطراز القديم ، بالطبع ، لكن طرق البيع تستخدم بعد ذلك بنفس الفعالية. لا يزال يتم تعديلها لتوقيت ومصدر مقاطع فيديو الرسوم المتحركة.

لن نقوم فقط بتفكيك فيديو الرسوم المتحركة خطوط المبيعات ، لكننا سنوضح لك أيضًا كيف يمكنهم المساعدة في نقل منتجك إلى المستوى التالي وزيادة مبيعاتك بشكل كبير.

ما هي رسالة خلية فيديو الرسوم المتحركة؟

الرسوم المتحركة رسالة مبيعات الفيديو هي تسويق فيديو أداة تلهم العملاء المحتملين لشراء المنتجات أو استخدام خدمة بتقنيات مبيعات موثوقة ومثبتة.

يمكن أن تصل إلى بضع دقائق ، أو حتى نصف ساعة أو أكثر. ومع ذلك، فيديوهات الرسوم المتحركة جميعها لها نفس الصيغة الأساسية: تقديم مشكلة إلى عميل محتمل ، وإقناع العميل ، وتقديم حل للمنتج / الخدمة التي يتم بيعها ، ومطالبة المستخدم باتخاذ إجراء. سنخوض في مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الخطوات.

منذ زمن بعيد ، كانت خطابات المبيعات عبارة عن خطابات أصلية تُكتب وتُرسل إلى العملاء المحتملين الذين يقدرون فوائد استخدام منتجات معينة. يمكنك متابعة تطور رسائل المبيعات بمرور الوقت ، من مندوبي المبيعات إلى دورات المعلومات والإعلانات على الراديو والتلفزيون إلى مقاطع فيديو الرسوم المتحركة عبر الإنترنت. في الواقع ، لا تزال إعلانات البريد الإلكتروني تعرض رسائل نموذجية - كتب القسائم ، وحملات التطبيقات ، والمزيد.

كيف تصنع فيديو انيميشن وكيف يعمل مع نفسك؟ أدناه لن نخبرك فقط بالأجزاء الموجودة ولكن سنقدم أيضًا بعض الأمثلة على الحروف من خلايا فيديو الرسوم المتحركة.

خطوات ل فيديو رسوم متحركة ناجح خطاب المبيعات

عادةً ما تتبع منشورات مبيعات مقاطع الفيديو المتحركة القصيرة والطويلة والناجحة نموذجًا صارمًا وبسيطًا يكاد يكون مضمونًا للبيع بعد انتهاء المدة.

اجذب انتباه الجمهور

ذات مرة ، كان هناك مليون شيء مختلف يجري على الإنترنت ، وكلهم حاولوا جذب انتباه شخص ما على الفور. لذلك كان عليك التأكد من أنك لفتت انتباه جمهورك في لحظات قليلة. أنت بحاجة إلى التواصل بسرعة وإحساس بالإلحاح. ومع ذلك ، لديك منتج أو خدمة يحتاجها الجمهور وتحتاج إلى الاعتماد عليها.

إنشاء / تحديد المشكلة

جمهورك يشاهد ، لكن يمكن أن يكون مشتتًا. الآن أنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن أعينهم على الشاشة وفي نفس الوقت ، تحتاج إلى تنبيه جمهورك إلى المشكلة. ربما تكون هذه مشكلة واضحة جدًا يمكن للجميع التعامل معها. المشكلة الشائعة هي أنهم ربما وجدواك بالفعل. أو ربما يكون موضوعًا لم يعرفه الجمهور حتى. بغض النظر ، في الفيديو المتحرك الخاص بك ، الأمر متروك لك لتوضيح ذلك والتأكيد على أهمية المشكلة. فيديو متحرك قوي السيناريو رسالة المبيعات التي يمكن أن تحل هذه المشكلة وتشرحها بشكل واضح ولا لبس فيه ستقطع شوطا طويلا في إيجاد حل للمشاهدين.

لا تخف من استخدام القراءات أو البيانات الثابتة أو المراجع ذات الصلة كلما أشارت إلى مشكلة. سيساعد هذا في تقليل قلق الجمهور ويجعلهم يشعرون بالصلابة والحقيقة.

قم بتنشيط المشكلة مرة أخرى

لا يكفي مجرد إلقاء سلسلة من الحقائق أو الإحصائيات على مشاهدي رسائل مبيعات الفيديو المتحركة الخاصة بك. تحتاج إلى استدعاء المبدأ العاطفي للمشكلة وإقناع الجمهور بالتعاطف والرحمة. ببساطة ، عليك إضفاء الطابع الإنساني على الغضب. يمكن تحقيق ذلك باستخدام القصص الشخصية أو حتى إنشاء سيناريو يمكن للجمهور التعرف عليه. إيجاد الخبرات المشتركة هو طبيعة بشرية. عندما تعرف كيفية الوصول إلى الأشخاص ، لا تحتاج أنت ومنتجك إلى التفاعل معهم فحسب ، بل أيضًا تطوير علاقة معهم.

عرض الحلول

بمجرد أن تواجه مشكلة في مكان ملائم عالميًا ومحبِط للجمهور ، أو عندما تبرز المشكلة التي قد لا يدرك الكثير من الناس أنها بحاجة إلى معالجة. نعم ، عليك أن تقدم لهم حلاً. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى أن تثبت لجمهورك أنهم بحاجة إلى المنتج أو الخدمة وأنهم يستحقون رسالة مبيعات الفيديو المتحركة هذه لكي يحصلوا على هذا الحل.

لكن فقط صياغة الحل في هذه المرحلة يمكن أن تستجيب لك. لقد بدأت في كسبهم ، لكنها عملية متضمنة. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن يثقوا بك. وهذا بدوره يعني أنه سيتعين عليك إنفاق الأموال على هذه العمليات.

يمكنك شرح الحل للجمهور ، أو يمكنك توضيحه بشكل أكثر فعالية. يمكنك تقديم الحلول لهم ثم شرح سبب منتجك ، والحل الذي تقدمه ،

قم ببناء مهاراتك

وكيف تظهر لهم أنك الخيار الأفضل لهم؟ أنت تجعل نفسك موثوقًا بالأدلة. يمكن أن يختلف الدليل على ذلك بالتأكيد من منتج إلى آخر ، ولكن كل ذلك يتلخص في نقطة أساسية واحدة: عليك أن تثبت نفسك للجمهور. جميعهم أذكياء وفي نهاية اليوم ، شاهد الكثير منهم الكثير من رسائل الفيديو الخلوية المتحركة سواء أدركوا ذلك أم لا. يمكن حتى أن تكون مسيئة قليلاً بسبب نواياك أو إعلاناتك بشكل عام. لذلك تحتاج إلى دعم بياناتك بنتائج حقيقية.

المشاركات ذات الصلة
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، الحقول المطلوبة مشار إليها *

Animation Video Sales Letter How To Take Your Product To The Next Level

Animation Video Sales Letter How To Take Your Product To The Next Level

Animation Video Sales Letter How To Take Your Product To The Next Level With Social Media

best website designing services

Animation Video sales letters have been in vogue in some form for a while until the product is sold – and although the way it’s delivered has changed over time. Yes, but the goal was always the same. Selling a product to a user.

Animation Video, video sales letters are not always Animation videos to get something special and technical. This may sound strange, but before the widespread adoption of television and the use of advertising through television advertising, you could hear about all kinds of products on the radio and even before that, iconographically. The door to door seller was an important place. Everyday society of the day – old-fashioned, of course, but the sales methods used afterward are just as effective. They are still adjusted to the timing and source of the Animation videos.

Not only will we break down the Animation video sales lines, but we’ll also show you how they can help take your product to the next level and significantly increase your sales.

What is an Animation video cell letter?

Animation Video Sales Letter is a video marketing tool that inspires potential customers to purchase products or to use a service with reliable, proven sales techniques.

They can be as long as a few minutes, or even half an hour or more. However, Animation videos all have the same basic formula: presenting a problem to a potential customer, convincing the customer, offering a solution to the product/service being sold, and demanding action from the user. We’ll go into more detail on these steps.

Long ago, sales letters were original letters typed and sent to potential customers who appreciated the benefits of using certain products. You can follow the evolution of sales letters over time, from salespeople to info cycles and advertisements on radio and television to online Animation videos. In fact, email ads still display form letters – coupon books, application campaigns, and more.

How do you make an Animation video and how does it work for yourself? Below we will not only tell you which parts are in but also introduce some examples of letters from Animation video cells.

Steps to a Successful Animated Video Sales Letter

Short and long, best, and successful Animated video sales posts usually follow a strict, simple template that is almost guaranteed to sell after the term.

Get the audience’s attention

Once upon a time, there were a million different things going on online, and all of them tried to grab someone’s immediate attention. So you had to make sure that you caught your audience’s attention in just a few moments. You need to communicate with urgency and a sense of urgency. However, you have a product or service that an audience needs and you need to rely on it.

Create/identify the problem

Your audience is watching, but it can be distracting. Now you need to make sure their eyes are on the screen and at the same time, you need to alert your audience to the problem. Perhaps this is a very obvious problem that everyone can relate to. A common problem is that they may actually have found you. Or maybe it’s a topic that the audience didn’t even know they had. Regardless, in your Animated video, it’s up to you to articulate it and emphasize the importance of the problem. A strong Animated video sales letter script that can solve this problem and explain it clearly and unambiguously will go a long way in creating a solution for the viewers.

Don’t be afraid to use reads, hard data, or related references whenever they point out a problem. This will help reduce anxiety for the audience and make them feel solid and real.

Activate the problem again

It is not enough to just throw a series of facts or statistics at the viewers of your Animated video sales letters. You need to invoke the emotional principle of a problem and convince the audience with empathy and compassion. Simply put, you have to humanize anger. This can be achieved by using personal stories or even creating a scenario that the audience can identify with. Finding shared experiences is human nature. When you know how to reach people, not only do you and your product need to engage with them, but also develop a relationship with them.

Offer solutions

Once you have a problem in a place that is globally relevant and frustrating to the audience, or when you highlight the problem that many people may not even realize it needs to be addressed. Yes, you have to offer them a solution. Now you need to prove to your audience that they need your product or service and that they deserve this Animated video sales letter in order for them to receive this solution.

But only formulating the solution at this point can respond to you. You are starting to win them over, but it is a process that is involved. After all, they have to trust you. This, in turn, would mean that you would have to spend money on these processes.

You can explain what the solution is to the audience, or you can point it out more effectively. You can offer them solutions and then explain why your product, your solution,

Build your skills

And how do you show them that you are the best option for them? You make yourself credible with evidence. The evidence of this can certainly vary from product to product, but it all boils down to one basic point: you have to prove yourself to the audience. They are all smart and at the end of the day, a lot of them have seen a lot of Animated video cell letters whether they realize it or not. They can even be a little offensive because of your intentions or advertising in general. So you need to back up your statements with real results.

Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *